Don;t Complain


DON’T COMPLAIN
lyrics and melody by Dwsz

As usually
Buy, waste your time and money,
Drink and bring it back to the bottle
Sweetter, honey
Give tips and alms and don’t complain about anything

That’s what you ask of me
There’s no difference from waht I ask of you
I don’t need new drugs to see
What I could, what I can do

You left me no option
You left me no alternate
You left here (this way)
Disintegrated

That’s what I ask of you
There’s no diference from
What you ask of me
I don’t need new drugs to see…

Deixe um comentário

